Contact Us

    Contact Us

    You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

    If you would like to view this content please

    View Larger Map

    Bishop Ramsey CE School

    Hume Way



    HA4 8EE




    General enquiries should be directed to the School Office.

    Telephone: 01895 639227

    Please note that calls are recorded for training and monitoring purposes.





    Our School Reception is open from

    8.00am - 4.30pm (Monday - Friday) 


    Who to contact at Bishop Ramsey


    Miss Reid

    01895 671092

     Attendance/Absence  (Year 7-11)

    Mrs Kimber

    01895 671001

    Attendance/Absence (Year 12&13) Mrs Morrison 01895 671096


    Mrs Lovewell

    01895 639227


    Mrs Jerham

    01895 671044


    Mrs Prest

    01895 671002


    Mrs Hagon

    01895 671002


    Mrs Jenkins

    01895 671081


    Mrs Carpenter

    01895 639227


    Mrs Jerham

    01895 671041


    Mrs Hagon

    01895 671002


    Pastoral (Sixth Form)

    Mrs Morrison

    01895 671096


    Miss Drakos

    01895  639227

    Show My Homework

    Mr Burchell

    01895 639227

    Welfare/Lost Property

    Mrs James/Mrs Tarrant

    01895 671088


    Year Teams

    Year 7 Director - Ms Priestley -

    7R Mrs Munro/Mr Armafio
    7A Mr McGinnes
    7M Miss Matthias
    7S Miss Walshe
    7E Mrs Navarro
    7Y Mrs Strachan-Fairweather
    7Y2 Mrs Aitken/Mrs Morgan Smith

    Year 8 Director - Miss McLoughlin

    8R Miss Jakku
    8A Ms Peres da Costa/ Mrs Holmes
    8M Miss McLeod
    8S Mrs Vishnoi
    8E Miss Hudson       
    8Y Mr Ubbi

    Year 9 Director - Mr Winn-

    9R Miss Hunte
    9A Ms Miell
    9M Miss Smith
    9S Mr Mayne/Mrs Vakeria
    9E Miss Hindocha        
    9Y Ms Saenz

    Year 10 Director - Mr Wills -

    10R Miss Goldstein
    10R2 Miss Davis
    10A Mrs White/Mrs Holbrook
    10M Mr Doran
    10S Mr Ketter
    10E Mr Murphy 
    10Y Mrs Oldfield/Mrs Gohil-Al-Sheikh

    Year 11 Director - Mr Forrest -

    11R Miss Quinn
    11A Mrs Wills
    11M Miss Carroll
    11S Mr Stelmaszczyk
    11E Ms Garcia Espejo    
    11Y Mr Khan

    Year 12 Director - Mr Jeffries -

    12.1 Ms Edmund
    12.2 Dr Jackson
    12.3 Mr Appel
    12.4 Mrs Ngochi
    12.5 Mr Naeem
    12.6 Dr McGeady/Mrs Williams

    Year 13 Director - Mr Aitken -

    13.1 MrsJeffries/Mrs Kochhar
    13.2 Mr Tulsidas
    13.3 Mr Swan/Mr Patel
    13.4 Ms Hodgson
    13.5 Mrs Cullum/Mrs Burnam Richards
    13.6 Miss Boulogne


    Heads of Department & Faculty


    Mrs Cannon

    Expressive Arts & PE

    Ms Curling
    Art Ms Peres Da Costa
    Drama Miss Carroll
    Music  Mrs Bowden


    Miss Robinson

    Mathematics & ICT

    Mrs Kochhar
    ICT Mr Mayne


    Mrs Munro

    RE & Humanities

    Mrs Cullum
    Geography Mrs Wills
    History Miss Hudson


    Mrs Jeffries

    Social Studies

    Business/Economics Miss McLeod
    Psychology Miss Smith
    Sociology Miss Madhlangobe


    Leadership Team

    Dr Macaulay Executive Head and CEO
    Mr Britton Deputy Headteacher
    Mrs Lovewell Assistant Headteacher
    Miss Maycock Assistant  Headteacher
    Mrs Shah Assistant  Headteacher
    Miss Murphy Assistant  Headteacher
    Miss Wells Assistant  Headteacher
    Mrs Bhad Chief Operating Officer



    For information about our Trustees, please click here